Wild Horses

Established in 2010, WILD HORSES is an independent creative boutique comprising two audiovisual production companies and a press agency. With offices in France and Belgium, WILD HORSES is strategically located at the crossroads of Europe.


Developing and producing original high-end content for television and streaming platforms, WILD HORSES DRAMA works with international writers. WILD HORSES DOCS & MAGS is committed to producing quality projects and supports innovative authors to make their voice heard on the French and international market. WILD HORSES PRESS AGENCY and its team of multidisciplinary journalists produce print, web and video editorial content for the most discerning publishers.

Wild Horses - Drama
Wild Horses - Documentaires et magazines
Wild Horses - Agence de presse

TEAM

 

Nicolas Deprost

CEO - Producer
 

Adrien Viglianisi

Artistic director
 

Romain Rossi

Head of development
 

Olivia Monnier

Administrative and financial officer
 

Raphaëlle Averty

Executive assistant
 

Tennessee Charles

Production assistant

NEWS

Journal de la Maison – N° 515

Don’t forget to get your new edition of Le Journal de la Maison ! In this issue : colored or natural swimming pool, garden chairs to daydream in the sun, and curtains and fabrics to cool down your gardens. In addition : a Scandinavian cabin in the middle of the Provencal countryside, and before/after...

King Of Clubs selected for ENE international film festival

Jean Vanloo – King of Clubs is in the official selection of the ENE film festival in  Newsburgh  New York State in late August !

They trusted us…

WILD HORSES starts the writing of Three Lions with Nigel Williams

It is now official, WILD HORSES DRAMA has the pleasure to announce that the writing of “Three Lions”, a period drama written by Nigel Williams, has begun!   More information here  

Contact

Depuis 2010, WILD HORSES est un groupe indépendant réunissant deux sociétés de production audiovisuelle et une agence de presse. Avec des bureaux à Lille, Paris et en Belgique, Wild Horses est stratégiquement implanté au carrefour de l’Europe.


Créatrice de fictions originales à destination de la télévision et des plateformes de streaming, WILD HORSES DRAMA collabore avec des auteurs de renommée mondiale. WILD HORSES DOCS & MAGS s’engage sur des projets forts et soutient les voix innovantes d’auteurs pour les faire résonner sur le marché français et international. WILD HORSES AGENCE DE PRESSE, formée d’une équipe de journalistes pluridisciplinaires, produit du contenu rédactionnel print, web et vidéo pour les éditeurs de presse les plus exigeants.

Wild Horses - Drama
Wild Horses - Documentaires et magazines
Wild Horses - Agence de presse

TEAM

 

Nicolas Deprost

PDG - Producteur
 

Élodie Declerck

Rédactrice en chef
 

Anne-Sophie Tréchot

Productrice exécutive
 

Adrien Viglianisi

Directeur artistique
 

Marie Bauwens

Responsable de développement
 

Olivia Monnier

Responsable administrative et financière
 

Charly Hoguet

Assistant exécutif
 

Tennessee Charles

Assistante de production

NEWS

Journal de la Maison – N°515

N’oubliez pas votre nouveau Le Journal de la Maison avant de partir en vacances !Au programme : des piscines au naturel ou colorées, des chiliennes et transats pour buller au soleil, et des tissus et rideaux pour illuminer vos intérieurs et rafraichir vos terrasses et jardins. Mais aussi une cabane aux lignes scandinaves...

King Of Clubs Sélectionné au ENE Film Festival

Jean Vanloo – King of Clubs est dans la sélection officielle du ENE film festival à  Newsburgh  New York State fin août !

Ils nous ont fait confiance…

WILD HORSES lance l’écriture de Three Lions avec Nigel Williams

C’est maintenant officiel, WILD HORSES DRAMA a le plaisir d’annoncer le début de l’écriture de “Three Lions”, série historique développée par Nigel Williams. Plus d’informations par ici!

Contact